skip to main content

Opening times 2020

/media/visiting/library/2018-unchained-banner-2018-540x210px.jpg

 Current opening times:  Wed - Sun, 10am - 4pm 

Closed Mon & Tue

Dates Times

Wed 22 Jan - Sun 29 Mar

(For Feb Half Term see below)

Wed - Sun, 10am - 4pm

(closed Mon & Tue)

Sat 15 Feb - Sun 23 Feb Daily, 10am - 4pm
Mon 30 Mar - Sun 1 Nov Daily, 10am - 5pm
Wed 4 Nov - Sun 20 Dec Wed - Sun, 10am - 4pm
Mon 21 Dec - Thu 24 Dec Daily, 10am - 4pm
Fri 25 & Sat 26 Dec Closed
Sun 27 Dec - Sun 3 Jan 2021 Daily, 10am - 4pm
Mon 4 Jan - Tue 19 Jan 2021 Closed
donate

Opening times.

Wed - Sun, 10am - 4pm.

(Closed Mon & Tue)

see our opening times

Prices.

Adults £19.95

Concession (65+) £17.95

Young Person (3-15 years) £9.95

0-2 years  Free 

Small Family (1+3) £41.70

Medium Family (2+2)  £50.00

Large Family (2+3) £58.35

read more

Where we are.

/media/additional/library/map-thumb.gif

read more

Museum Leaflet.

/media/additional/library/2020-cover-image-for-web.jpgIncluding 2020 events programme

Download

Become a Member.

Save money on your visits, enjoy exclusive benefits, and support our work as an educational charity.

Find out more

Your Feedback
Your Feedback
BCLM Newsletter
Join Newsletter