skip to main content

Opening times 2019

/media/visiting/library/2018-unchained-banner-2018-540x210px.jpg

Please note from Mon 25 Feb, we are  in our Winter opening hours: Wed - Sun, 10am - 4pm; Closed Mon & Tue.  

Dates Times
Wed 23 Jan 2019 – Sun 31 Mar (please note Feb Half Term times below) Wed – Sun, 10am – 4pm
Sat 16 – Sun 24 Feb Daily, 10am – 4pm
Mon 1 Apr – Sun 3 Nov Daily, 10am – 5pm
Mon 4 Nov – Sun 22 Dec Wed-Sun, 10am – 4pm
Mon 23 & Tue 24 Dec Daily, 10am  – 4pm
Wed 25 Dec & Thu 26 Dec Closed
donate

Opening times.

Wed - Sun, 10am - 4pm

see our opening times

Prices.

Adults £18.45

Young Person £9.45

Under 3's  Free 

Families (1+3) £39.80

Families (2+3) £55.45

read more

Where we are.

/media/additional/library/map-thumb.gif

read more

Museum Leaflet.

/media/additional/library/leafletcover-custom.jpgIncluding 2019 events programme

Download

Become a Member.

Save money on your visits, enjoy exclusive benefits, and support our work as an educational charity.

Find out more

Your Feedback
Your Feedback
BCLM Newsletter
Join Newsletter