skip to main content

Opening times 2018

/media/visiting/library/2018-unchained-banner-2018-540x210px.jpg

Current Opening Times: Wed-Sun 10am - 4pm 

Dates

Times

Mon 5 Nov - Sun 23 Dec

Open Wed-Sun, 10am - 4pm.

Closed on Mon & Tue

Mon 24 Dec

Open 10am - 4pm

Tue 25 & Wed 26 Dec

Closed

Thu 27 Dec - Sun 6 Jan

Open Daily, 10am - 4pm

Mon 7 Jan - Tue 22 Jan 2019

Closed


2019 Opening Times:

Dates Times
Wed 23 Jan 2019 – Sun 31 Mar (please note Feb Half Term times below) Wed – Sun, 10am – 4pm
Sat 16 – Sun 24 Feb Daily, 10am – 4pm
Mon 1 Apr – Sun 3 Nov Daily, 10am – 5pm
Mon 4 Nov – Sun 22 Dec Wed-Sun, 10am – 4pm
Mon 23 & Tue 24 Dec Daily, 10am  – 4pm
Wed 25 Dec & Thu 26 Dec Closed
donate

Opening times.

Open: Wed-Sun 10am - 4pm 

see our opening times

Prices.

Adults £17.95 

Young Person £8.95 

Under 3's  Free 

Families (1+3) £38.30 

Families (2+3) £53.65

read more

Where we are.

/media/additional/library/map-thumb.gif

read more

Museum Leaflet.

/media/additional/library/picforwebdownload.jpgIncluding 2018 events programme

Download

Become a Member.

Save money on your visits, enjoy exclusive benefits, and support our work as an educational charity.

Find out more

Your Feedback
Your Feedback
BCLM Newsletter
Join Newsletter